The Committee

The WODS Committee help to run the society and meet once a month

Committee members are elected at our annual general meeting (AGM)

You can contact the committee using our contact form

Executive Committee

Tony Lay


Laura Curtis


Louise Statter


Tracey Helmore


Cassie Riney


Chloe McCallum

Publicity & Fundraising Officer

Harry Upton-Hurst

Members Secretary

Carrie Curtis

Production Liaison Officer

Anthony Curtis

Marketing Officer

Sub Committee

Aaron Pengelly

Spectrum Liaison

Fay Pearce


Mark Helmore

Front of House Manager

Safeguarding Officer

Gemma Pearsall

Welfare Officer

Beth Carey

Lucy Sneezum

Health & Safety Officer

Alex Scott

Technical Advisor

James Scott

IT Manager

Available roles

Please contact us if you are interested in the following roles:

  • Content Creator
  • Programme Officer
  • Social Secretary